Board Candidates (2019-2021)

The following people have applied to become Board Members. You can see their profiles by clicking on the name. There are four open places in the Board, but you can vote from 0 (zero) to up to 4 (four) names.  The candidates are listed in alphabetic order.

  1. Antonio De Nicola
  2. Stephen Fortier 
  3. Ilona Heldal
  4. Caroline Rizza
  5. Hans Jochen Scholl

Further instructions on how to vote will appear here soon.